Our recipes classified as Dairy Free are based on products that do not contain any dairy containing ingredients at the time of publishing, However, product ingredients can change so always double check labels.
Our recipes classified as Gluten Free are based on products that do not contain any added cereals containing gluten (gluten) or ingredients derived from gluten at the time of publishing, However, product ingredients can change so always double check labels.
These recipes exclude all animal products including red meat, pork, fish, poultry, milk, eggs, honey, animal fats and gelatin.
To ensure you are using vegan suitable ingredients, we recommend checking the ingredient lists on products before you use them.
Our Vegetarian Recipe collection are suitable for lacto-ovo-vegetarians, so therefore eggs and cow’s milk products are included. They do not contain red meat, pork, fish or poultry. We recommend checking ingredient labels to ensure you are using vegetarian suitable ingredients, for example, check cheese labels to ensure they are made with vegetarian rennet.