Our recipes classified as Dairy Free are based on products that do not contain any dairy containing ingredients at the time of publishing, However, product ingredients can change so always double check labels.
Our Vegetarian Recipe collection are suitable for lacto-ovo-vegetarians, so therefore eggs and cow’s milk products are included. They do not contain red meat, pork, fish or poultry. We recommend checking ingredient labels to ensure you are using vegetarian suitable ingredients, for example, check cheese labels to ensure they are made with vegetarian rennet.
Try this new version of the classic, it’s full of crunchy vegetables, fresh herbs and drizzled with a tangy dressing. Super versatile, it’s perfect served as a side with BBQ meats or as a filling with ham or pulled pork rolls.